Want to cuddle with Ron?

Request a Session

By submitting a request, you acknowledge and agree to our Code of Conduct.

Ron

In-CallsOut-Calls

Session Rate: $80/hour + Travel Fee for Outcalls

Lewisville, TX (near Highland)

About Ron

I believe that non-sexual physical touch is one of our most basic needs just like food and water and air to breath. Regular physical touch has positive effects on our physical, mental, and emotional health far beyond what most people realize. The old saying that you need 4 hugs a day to remain emotionally healthy is true and honestly many of us do not receive enough physical touch on a regular basis to stay as healthy as we should.

As a former mental health professional, I have degrees in both psychology and marriage and family therapy, I know full well the importance that regular physical touch has on our well being. I have always had a desire to help others, ever since I was a young child. That is what brought me to begin my practice as a therapist. After reading the book “The Five Love Languages” and discovering that I am a physical touch and quality time person I became even more convinced of the importance of regular physical touch and its effect on us emotionally. That is why I decided to become a professional cuddler so that I can share the positive effects of non-sexual physical touch with people who have realized its importance just like I have.

I would describe myself as quiet and gentle, a good listener, with a peaceful spirit. I’ve been told many times from friends and others that it is so peaceful just being around me, and that people feel that they can truly be themselves without fear of judgement. I look forward to sharing the peace, comfort, emotional healing, and enjoyment that comes from a safe and structured environment where we can truly be ourselves and enjoy the benefits of non-sexual physical touch.

Session information from Ron

I conduct my in-call sessions at my home. I usually play instrumental music, either piano or guitar, but feel free to bring your own playlist if you desire. I have a dog who lives with me but he will be in his own room during our sessions. Parking is available on the street in front of my house.

Skills & Specialties

Former mental health professional.

Availability

Contact for best days & times